Monday, September 9, 2013

Herbie Hancock Possibilities

Possibilities a film about jazz pianist Herbie Hancock. Collaborating on an album called Possibilities.
Christina Aguilera Brian Eno Annie Lennox Lionel Louke John Mayer Greg Phillinganes Damien Rice Carlos Santana Paul Simon Sting and Joss Stone feature on the album.
Track Listing:
01. Stitched Up - (with John Mayer) 
02. Safiatou - (African Languages, with Santana/Angelique Kidjo) 
03. Song For You, A - (with Christina Aguilera) 
04. I Do It For Your Love - (with Paul Simon) 
05. Hush Hush Hush - (with Annie Lennox) 
06. Sister Moon - (with Sting) 
07. When Love Comes to Town - (with Johnny Lang/Joss Stone) 
08. Don't Explain - (with Damien Rice/Lisa Hannigan) 
09. I Just Called to Say I Love You - (with Raul Midon) 
10. Gelo Na Montanha - (with Trey Anastasio)
05. Hush Hush Hush - (with Annie Lennox) 

No comments:

Post a Comment